Nordic Ski

Cross-Country Skiing :
Remain natural !

Adults/Teenagers/Children

In Braca, In pierre St Martin 25 km of cross-country runs wait for you. Measure them together with instructors ESF. That you wish to be introduced or that you wish to perfect, various groups of levels offer themselvesto you.
By practising cross-country skiing, you take advantage of fifted out and secure tracks crossing through the mountain and the beeches and the fir trees. Doubtless the best way of discovering Pyrenees under the snow, breathtaking landscapes where calms down and serenity reign in authoritatively, admire a nature protected in a ski slopes with a human ladder.

With the ESF, discover two big tecnical orientations of the cross-country skiing. By keeping your parallel skis, you stay in tracks, according to a said tecnique “a classic”. She is ideal for the beginners and lends itself perfectly to strolls in mountains.
The “skating” is practised on the other hand with the divergent skis. This technique asks for more power but is essential to approach the rises. She gets a sensation of speed which will delight all the hardened skiers.

Private lessons

A demand for technique, and an apprehension you have to dominate.
With the complicity of your instructor, you will progress with a custom-made quality teaching.

Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The Promotion of the season

5 % of reduction for a 5 hours plan!
10 % of reduction for a 10 hours plan!

Group lessons

Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cancellation insurance

During your purchases, an insurance cancellation will be proposed to you. She allows the repayment of all or part of your reservation in case of bad weather, disease (on medical certificate), death… We invite you to acquaint with this not compulsory option :
Conditions générales au contrat

Bookings

Online

Telephone (+33) 5 59 66 21 86
(with bank card)

PDF booking form

Ski Nordique

Restez nature,
en ski de fond !

Adultes/Ados/Enfants

Au Braca, à la Pierre St Martin 25 km de pistes de ski de fond vous attendent. Arpentez-les en compagnie de moniteurs ESF. Que vous souhaitiez être initiés ou que vous désiriez vous perfectionner, différents groupes de niveaux s’offrent à vous.
En pratiquant le ski nordique, vous profitez de pistes aménagées et sécurisées sillonnant à travers la montagne et les hêtres et sapins. Sans doute la meilleure façon de découvrir les Pyrénées sous la neige, des paysages à couper le souffle où calme et sérénité règnent en maître, admirez une nature préservée dans un domaine skiable à échelle humaine.

Avec l’ESF, découvrez les deux grandes orientations techniques du ski de fond. En gardant vos skis parallèles, vous restez dans les traces, selon une technique dite « classique ». Elle est idéale pour les débutants et se prête parfaitement aux balades en montagne.
Le « skating » se pratique en revanche avec les skis divergents. Cette technique demande plus de puissance mais est indispensable pour aborder les montées. Elle procure une sensation de vitesse qui ravira tous les skieurs aguerris.

Leçons particulières

Une envie de technique, une appréhension à dominer,
Avec la complicité de votre moniteur des progrès assurés et un enseignement sur mesure de qualité.

Tarifs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

La Promo de la Saison

5 % de réduction pour un forfait de 5 heures !
10 % de réduction pour un forfait de 10 heures !

Cours collectifs

Tarifs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Assurance annulation

Lors de vos achats, une assurance annulation vous sera proposée. Elle permet le remboursement de tout ou partie de votre réservation en cas d’intempérie, maladie (sur certificat médical), décès… Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de cette option non obligatoire :
Conditions générales au contrat

Inscriptions

Réservez en ligne

Téléphone 05 59 66 21 86
(vente à distance avec CB)

Bulletin de réservation en PDF
Joindre le règlement par chèque ou chèques vacances.